[E.P] Di’ja Aphrodija Full Album Download Free

Hadiza Blell, better known by her stage name Di’Ja, is a Nigerian singer, visual artist and songwriter. She is currently signed to Mavin Records. In 2009, she released her first single “Rock Steady” which was nominated for Best Urban/R&B Single at the 2009 Canadian Radio Music Awards. Moreover, she won the Best New Artist award at the 2008 Beat Music Awards

Di’ja who has been quiet almost all through the year has decided to end the year in high note.

The songstress debuts her new EP entitled APHRODIJA which consist of  7-tracks featuring fellow record label mates – Tiwa Savage and Reekado Banks. It also boasts production credits from Don Jazzy, Baby Fresh, Altims & Egar Boi.

Genre: Afro PoP / R&B

Album Release Date: 15 December 2017

Full Album Track List    Click the Links below to Listen and Download


1. DOWNLOAD: Di’Ja – Ordinary Day


2. DOWNLOAD: Di’Ja Ft. Tiwa Savage – The Way You Are (Gbadun You)


3. DOWNLOAD: Di’Ja Ft. Reekado Banks – My Lover


4. DOWNLOAD: Di’Ja – Abi Na Jazz


5. DOWNLOAD: Di’Ja – Something New



6. DOWNLOAD: Di’Ja – Save Me


7. DOWNLOAD: Di’Ja – Yeye

Drop Your Comment Here